Photobucket Well who doesn’t like to get something for free? I know I do! This week one of my favorite bloggers is hosting a Bloggy Give Away Carnival. Right now there are over 700 blogs giving stuff away this week! Do you feel lucky? I do! Now many are only open to US addresses but at least 100 or more let us Cannucks participate..

What am I giving away? Something that was given to me last month..a book. I was lucky enough to get it from a Facebook  group I belong to for Canadian readers. The book is an classic and one of those books everyone should read before they die.. The Book is : A Tree Grows in Brooklyn.

This is a NEW blog so to win: 1. you must post a comment leaving your email when you do…it doesnt appear on screen but I can find it(or some other way to contact you if you are the lucky winner). 2. You must tell me what makes you feel lucky. Any comments that dont well lets just say your comments will not be in the draw. This contest closes Friday, Feb.1st at 7 pm EST. This contest is open to Canadian and American postal addresses and yes shipping is included. So what makes you feel lucky?

By the way some of you will know me as the writer of Cheaper than Cheap, my Cheap  Frugal blog here on WordPress.

Hollie

